top of page

AGM Confirms Major Trophy Winners

Updated: Sep 6, 2023

Curves - Tony Westlake

After a long and hotly contested competition season, the following trophies were awarded for outstanding images submitted during the year. Our thanks go to all our external judges for their time and expertise that made all of this possible. Congratulations go to:



Image Title

Sports Print Trophy

Tony Kemp

Great Delivery

Monochrome Print Trophy

Bruce Robinson

A Woodland Path

Wildlife Print Trophy

Tony Kemp

Displaying Canada Goose

Landscape/Seascape PDI Trophy

Sue Bishop

River Plym at Shaugh Bridge

Landcape/Seascape Print Trophy

Tony Westlake

Glen Docherty

Wildlife PDI Trophy

Matt Curtin

Camouflaged Buzzard

Portrait Print Trophy

Bruce Robinson

Elizabethan Dancers

Creative PDI Trophy

David Collins

Digital Fruit Machine

DPI of the Year - Chairman's Shield

Tony Westlake


Print of the Year - Northmore Cup

Tony Westlake


Print League

Tony Westlake

50 points

PDI League

Alan Rees

71 points

Club Photographer of the Year

Tony Westlake

108 points

Photographer of the Year - Runner-Up

Alan Rees

97 points

Recent Posts

See All

Wildlife and Landscape results

Thanks to Lorraine for doing such an excellent job of judging our trophy competitions. Results as follows: WILDLIFE PRINT TROPHY 1ST European Hare Tony Kemp 2nd Nuthatch Tony Westlake 3rd Guille

Tuesday 13th Feb

On Tuesday 13th we are back on Zoom for an extra evening that wasn't previously scheduled. I have put together a presentation of the planning, execution and post production of a recent landscape shoot

bottom of page